Readers Responses
TRAGEDY OR TRAVESTY
fast diet On May 25,2013    11/24/2014 It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
crorkz On May 25,2013    1O/20/2014 Fantastic website. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you in your sweat!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
uggs On May 25,2013    10/10/2014 Can I just say what a relief to find somebody who truly is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know easy methods to bring a difficulty to gentle and make it important. Extra individuals must read this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant believe youre no more well-liked because you positively have the gift.
INTRODUCTION
Cathy On May 25,2013    10/09/2014 Hey there! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I am coming back to your site for more soon.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Lebron On May 25,2013    10/09/2014 Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this website wants much more consideration. I'll probably be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
ray On May 25,2013    10/04/14 An interesting dialogue is worth comment. I feel that you should write more on this subject, it might not be a taboo subject however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
michael On May 25,2013    10/04/14 Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this moreover ?taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article?however what can I say?I procrastinate alot and on no account appear to get one thing done.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
ugg On May 25,2013    10/04/14 I am impressed, I need to say. Actually not often do I encounter a blog that both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the problem is something that not sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I'm very completely happy that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing regarding this.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
jordan On May 25,2013    09/14/2014 very good submit, i definitely love this website, carry on it
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
louis On May 25,2013    09/28/0014 It is best to participate in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I'll recommend this site!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
air max 2014 On May 25,2013    09/25/2014 Am impressed, I must say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that is both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I'm very blissful that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing regarding this.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
michael On May 25,2013    09/24/2014 It's exhausting to seek out knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you recognize what you抮e talking about! Thanks
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
air max 2014 On May 25,2013    09/20/2014 This is the appropriate blog for anyone who desires to seek out out about this topic. You realize a lot its virtually arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would need haHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply great!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
ralph On May 25,2013    08/30/2014 Hiya! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your blog for extra soon.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
matt On May 25,2013    08/26/2014 Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I'm hoping to present one thing again and help others such as you helped me.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Michael On May 25,2013    08/15/2014 Very energetic post MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?) | Common Scents Opinions, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
oakley On May 25,2013    08/14/2014 You made some first rate points there. I looked on the internet for the problem and located most individuals will go along with with your website.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
miu miu On May 25,2013    o8/13/2014 If any one desires to be a successful blogger, after that he/she must look at this piece of writing MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?) | Common Scents Opinions, for the reason that it carries al} methods related to that.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
burberry On May 25,2013    08/08/2014 I am sure this MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?) | Common Scents Opinions has touched all the internet people, its really really fastidious post on building up new web site.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
mattew On May 25,2013    07/31/2014 I am so grateful for your blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Coach On May 25,2013    07/24/2014 Remarkable! Its genuinely amazing MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?) | Common Scents Opinions, I have got much clear idea concerning from this paragraph.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Guch On May 25,2013    07/18/2014 Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks for your time!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Tag On May 25,2013    07/15/2014 I was gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this web site on regular basis to obtain updated from most up-to-date news update MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?) | Common Scents Opinions.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
ajef On May 25,2013    07/14/2014 Amazing YouTube video tutorials posted at this web site, I am going to subscribe for on a regular basis updates, as I don't would like to miss this series MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?) | Common Scents Opinions.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
video On May 25,2013    07/14/2014 Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Louis On May 25,2013    07/10/2014 This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I've joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I've shared your site in my social networks! Cheap Louis Vuitton hand bags http://www.indianpod.com/louisvuitton/Cheap-Louis-Vuitton-hand-bags.html
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Roger On May 25,2013    07/08/2014 Hello, everything MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?) | Common Scents Opinions is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that actually good, keep up writing.
EDWARD SNOWDEN…Hero or Traitor
nice On May 25,2013    07/03/2014 Thank you ever so for you article post.Much thanks again. Want more.
EDWARD SNOWDEN…Hero or Traitor
mbt online On May 25,2013    06/10/2014 Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Medicine On May 25,2013    06/09/2014 Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely think this website needs far more attention. I'll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the information!
INTRODUCTION
individual On May 25,2013    06/05/2014 Yoս nded tߋ takе part іn a conhtest forr оne of thhe highest quality blogs on the web. I moѕt ϲertainly wіll highly recommend tɦis blog!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Coach Outlet On May 25,2013    I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, thanks for all the great posts. 05/23/2014 Coach Outlet
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Anne On May 25,2013    05/13/2014 Woah! I'm really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's challenging to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and appearance. I must say that you've done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
ricky On May 25,2013    05/09/2014 What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I'm hoping to give a contribution & aid other customers like its aided me. Good job.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
MICHAEL On May 25,2013    5/09/2014 Thought I would comment and say neat theme, did you code it on your own? It looks really good!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
jordan pas cher On May 25,2013    5/8/2014 Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks for your time!
OBAMACARE BREAKING NEWS
sleepsack On May 25,2013    5/8/2014 Excellent weblog right here! Also your site so much up fast! What web host are you using? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink to your host? I desire my website loaded up as fast as yours lol
EGYPT (ONCE AN ALLY)
emulateur 3ds On May 25,2013    5/2/14 Thanks for finally writing about > EGYPT (ONCE AN ALLY) | Common Scents Opinions < Loved it!
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Marcela On May 25,2013    4/28/2014 Saved to my hard drive. My favourite post in 2014
EGYPT (ONCE AN ALLY)
pirater On May 25,2013    4/21/2014 Blog looks nice. I'm still trying to make a blog but it won't be as professional as yours /: Keep on blogging
INTRODUCTION
Charmain On May 25,2013    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This article posted at this web site is really fastidious.
MISSED OPORTUNITY (future portend?)
Rick On May 25,2013    Hello to every body, it's my first go to see of this web site; this website includes awesome and actually excellent information in support of readers.
EGYPT (ONCE AN ALLY)
alex On May 25,2013    Hello! My name is Alex and I stumbled upon your site while doing a quick Google search. Before I get into this, I would like to complement your site on the theme that is currently has, simple yet stylish. Back on topic, I really love the posts and the quality of them, most of the sites that write about the same things that you do are very repetitive and boring. I enjoy reading your posts, keep it up.
SEX, LIES, and VIDEOTAPES
best prices On May 25,2013    QAIHZr Thanks again for the blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.
SEX, LIES, and VIDEOTAPES
check it out On May 25,2013    AHIOk5 wow, awesome blog post. Want more.
SEX, LIES, and VIDEOTAPES
RonaldMn On May 25,2013    Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.| I am really delighted to glance at this web site posts which includes lots of useful facts, thanks for providing these kinds of information.| Hi there it's me, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this web page is genuinely good and the viewers are truly sharing good thoughts.| Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks| Since the admin of this web page is working, no uncertainty very soon it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.|
SEX, LIES, and VIDEOTAPES
RonaldMn On May 25,2013    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it's rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.| I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Cheers| I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?| Magnificent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you're saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can't wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific web site.| I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!|
SEX, LIES, and VIDEOTAPES
Ceola Mauceri On May 25,2013    What's up to every one, it's actually a fastidious for me to pay a quick visit this website, it contains precious Information.|
MY DOG HAD WORMS
John On May 25,2013    This is a great site for commentary on current events.
MEMORIES
awesome things! On May 25,2013    Hey, thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Cool.
MEMORIES
Marcelo On May 25,2013    I am still having a lot of trbloue with the events of last week and the rhetoric surrounding the murders. Even as I write this i am choking up. Thatis what happens when you are a parent and a spouse of an elementary school teacher. Events like this distort every preconceived notion you have.99% of gun owners are responsible and whose main interests lie in hunting, sport or collecting. The overwhelming minority are the ones that are the issue. Last year about 8500 murders were committed using a gun. I would venture to say most of them are gang related. So lets ban guns!Last year nearly 10,000 people were killed in drunk driving accidents. Most of those not gang related. Where is the outcry to ban alcohol? Why isnt the vast majority yelling to ban alcohol to prevent these deaths? We preach responsibilty and moderation.Does this seem like an extreme case where everyone will yell at me for such a foolish comment? Im sure they will.But the fact is, if you take gun into a school or movie theatre or place of work and murder people you are doing it fully aware of what you are planning. That is the same thing if you are out drinking and get behind the wheel of a car. Both people know what they are doing and choose to do it. The gun on the shelf is as letal as the bottle of liquor sitting on the shelf. Up there both are benign pieces of mnufacturing. But when they are taken off the shelf they become much more serious. So until the hypocrites start calling for a ban on anything that can be used to murder someone, we have to look to the actual individuals who are at the root cause. The majority o gun owners are responsible. The majority of pit bull owners are responsible. But we continually look to punish those who continue to do the right thing and maintain personal responsibility for those few who choose not to.go ahead flame away.
EXCERCISE OF POWER
Ivonne On May 25,2013    that while the state is saying 607,000 costumers have lost power, he thinks the number is closer to 650,000 because the state figure comes only from utilities it regulates.""Around 93,000 costumers on 55 water systems remain without access to water because of outages and storm damage"Carbon monoxide poisoning seems to be the primary cause of death. But, unlike Katrina, you have the possibility of freezing to death. This has happened in my area over the past 20 years.More "Utility officials estimated more than 1.3 million homes and businesses from Arkansas to Ohio were powerless, and warned it could be mid-February before some costumers had power."As I noted before, we had a level 3 snow emergency which means you can be arrested for driving on the roads. So, you're sitting in a freezing house and have the capability to drive somewhere to find warmth but if you do you can be arrested. ??? Nice.I like this: "Beshear praised the Obama administration's prompt reaction to the storm." Could've fooled me. Of course, Beshear's a Democrat. You wouldn't be hearing this if Bush was still president.
WATCH OUT!
Janaye On May 25,2013    Yup, that shuold defo do the trick!
IMMIGRATION REFORM
Darko On May 25,2013    Have you ever considered adndig more videos for your weblog posts to hold the readers more entertained? I suggest I just go through through the entire report of yours and it was quite excellent but since I'm more of a visual learner,I observed that to be more helpful properly let me understand how it turns out! I adore what you guys are always up also. These clever function and reporting! Preserve up the fantastic works guys I've added you guys to my blogroll. This is a fantastic report thanks for sharing this informative details.. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post.
OBAMACARE SHOWDOWN
Morad On May 25,2013    Will search more toghourhly later, but just a couple of minutes turned up, for openers, this in re: Hatch's efforts to keep generics off the market longer:Senator Hatch prevented generic drugs from entering the market by lead[ing] Senate efforts to give drug companies 12 years of exclusive rights to sell biotech drugs, rather than seven (USA Today)*****Hatch cast the only dissenting vote in the Senate in 2003 on an amendment that would reduce protections that the pharmaceutical companies used to block generic drugs from entering the market. (Washington Times)
THE HOUSE OF SLEEZE
Lilian On May 25,2013    What a plrsauee to meet someone who thinks so clearly
EXCERCISE OF POWER
Arun On May 25,2013    All good points. Be assreud I'm not disagreeing with you one bit. I am satirizing the MSM/liberal Katrina reaction to this storm.Because my son and I are active in Boy Scouts, we could hold out at least 2 weeks without power or any outside help if necessary. If I got a good shot on a deer, even longer. My son camped out in zero degree weather a couple of weeks ago.Unfortunately, many of the country folks live there because they have always lived there. But, for whatever reason, are ill prepared. Some of the CO deaths and other mishaps have been in heavily populated areas. People don't take proper precautions.The arresting people for being on the roads thing bothers me though. I could have been arrested for driving across the Ohio River to Maysville so I could sit down in a warm restaurant to have a hot meal. For miles, nothing on my side of the river had power. It's a 1.5 mile trip to Maysville.One irony of my loss of power is that there is a power plant on the other side of the river about a mile from my house. It's pumping out megawatts and I can't get any.
MEMORIES
Shorty On May 25,2013    A priocoatvve insight! Just what we need!
MEMORIES
Janais On May 25,2013    Hey, that's a clever way of thinikng about it.
IMMIGRATION REFORM
Keyla On May 25,2013    Keep on writing and chgguing away!
OBAMACARE AND THE NANNY STATE
Gayle On May 25,2013    At least half or more of my life anymore is a no spend days. Hubby works at home and ulnses I have to run errands (which are all bunched together), I am home with him and neither of us are spending money ulnses you count the utilities that we may be using. I can see where this would be good for some that just are constantly spending as it is the only life they know.
IMMIGRATION REFORM
Tiara On May 25,2013    Necessary to give back that little or no rmeark to appreciate it yet again for these spectacular techniques you've provided on this page. It’s so particularly generous with folks that you to supply unreservedly what most of us could have marketed being an e-book to earn some dough on their own, primarily in view that you may have completed it when you wanted. The tactics also acted to get easy way to know that every one's similar desire as my own to grasp very much more about it condition. I’m sure there are countless more pleasant opportunities beforehand for those who went through your blog post.
THE HOUSE OF SLEEZE
Akiko On May 25,2013    I (for one,anyway)thought it important an issue to raise. I mean, I may have only been mearird for nearly 15 years,yet I 'clearly' recall the part of "..through sickness and health."in the ceremony.The trouble in Georgia is an important matter in that part of the world--and this is a tragedy--But soon, Edwards will be a faded part of an invisible crowd, and an unpleasant footnote of history somewhere..and in his wife's world lies another type tragedy compounded by his deeds.This was a good issue to raise,Iris, regardless of what others think.
THE HOUSE OF SLEEZE
Estefania On May 25,2013    Why is it that John Edwards is universally deeemd to have been destroyed by this revelation, when a long line of politicians--including Roosevelt, Eisenhower, Kennedy, Gingrich, Livingston, Vitter and Clinton--were little more than temporarily wounded by the same misbehavior? Is it that we get angry for about five minutes and then forgive? Or forget? And why is is that with all this talk about how the Dems would really be screwed if Edwards were the nominee no one--and I mean no one--mentions the well-known fact that one John McCain began the physical portion of his current marriage before his prior marriage was dissolved? Isn't that an affair? I can't figure out when American prudishness rules the day, and when our "boys-will-be-boys" attitude takes over.
OBAMACARE AND THE NANNY STATE
Sushmita On May 25,2013    Re; "Entitlements" of which "obama""care" is one, page 4 of Members News displays a graph of Dependence Programs as a % of fedreal spending. In 1962, it was 28.3, and remained there until 1970, when it started rising to over 50% by 1980. It then declined to slightly under 50%, through Reagan's & Bushes' terms. It rose through the '90's to 68.3% until 2003; went back down to about 65%, and suspiciously began rising again around 2009. Now it's at 70.5%. Coincidence?
LOW INFORMATION VOTERS CON’T
Lexine On May 25,2013    With the bases loaded you struck us out with that anesrw!
OBAMACARE AND THE NANNY STATE
Abare On May 25,2013    Listening to the arguments sweohd me that 1) The attorneys arguing against Ocare were much better prepared and can think on their feet and 2) it made me wonder why they have them at all. It was so obvious that most have already made up their minds and that arguments will not sway any of those. As to those who we are unsure of, I am positive that they also made up their minds but would only go against that if the arguments were so bad on their side that they wouldl face impeachment in staying their course.
OBAMACARE SHOWDOWN
Marios On May 25,2013    Whether the layoffs were done for lieitgmate reasons, or simply to make a statement, the result is exactly what Obama`s goal for America is. We are at a balance point and he now has four more years to add the weight of government dependent unemployed to the marxist/socialist side of the scale. I would guess that the fact the folks laid off were Hispanic will trigger a presidential public response it will be a great opportunity for Obama to not only identify the employer for public ridicule, but it will be one more public appearance that he WON`T have to answer for the murders in Benghazi.
OBAMACARE SHOWDOWN
Aldo On May 25,2013    Who cares one way or the other if he actually reads what he puts out. Being acarcute and telling the truth is not really all that important to them. Having been a Republican delegate in the past, I still get all his campaign mailers sent to me and without exception they are loaded with disingenuous BS. The latest one for instance says It's Utah's time to lead meaning if we re-elect Borin Orrin Utah will somehow lead the nation. Never mind that he has been there for thirty some odd years and we have never been the nation's leaders in anything yet except maybe the birthrate and the percentages of idiots we send to congress.
AL QAEDA
Isadore On May 25,2013    Many Americans feel the President Is a Muslim at heart and is not of American or even African heritage, Does the shoe fit?
OBAMACARE
nice site here On May 25,2013    I truly appreciate this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...
OBAMACARE
accounting services On May 25,2013    conѕtantly i used to read smaller аrticles or reviews that aѕ well clear their motіve, аnd that is also happening with this parаgraph which I am reading at this place.
BENGHAZI UPDATE
checkthisout On May 25,2013    Great article.Really thank you! Much obliged.
OBAMACARE BREAKING NEWS
decoracao quarto On May 25,2013    Hi, You must have done an admirable job. I'm going to undoubtedly digg this as well as privately suggest to be able to my local freinds. I am certain are going to taken advantage of this fabulous website.
INTRODUCTION
moringa seeds On May 25,2013    Sweet, thats precisely what I was hunting for !
BENGHAZI UPDATE
Anonymous On May 25,2013    Your means of telling all in this paragraph is really fastidious, all be able to effortlessly know it, Thanks a lot.
BENGHAZI UPDATE
 On May 25,2013    Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the challenges. It was truly informative. Your website is very helpful. Many thanks for sharing!
BOSTON ATTACK UPDATE
Umutcan On May 25,2013    Howdy! This blog post could not be written any btteer! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he's going to have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!
OBAMACARE UPDATE
Ratheesh On May 25,2013    It would be nice if wcould fiugre this mess of ours out.It is a shame, but I think we need to regulate the drug and medical equipment suppliers.I worked for MultiCare for twnety years and observed the rip offs by vendors. Some would actually say when referring to us as that is where the money is.I have met doctors in Canada who have very big boats and niice cars.All of our friends in Canada are happy with their coverage. They have been shoked when I have told them my copay for a specialist is $40 and regular are what they are. They are even more shoked at what our drug costs are. They pay huge taxes but don't seem to mind.Canada may not be great but neither is our system by a long ways. Far to many people are paid off,ie Congress and some the medical field one way or another. I have seen it -Tom
SNOWDEN UPDATE
Mariana On May 25,2013    Whatever reasons one may atbirtute to Snowden – whistle blower, genuine patriot who is defending the constitution or traitor, is neither here nor there. What is totally unacceptable is that America is spying on everyone, within and without the USA. This is specially so as America claims that it is the guardian of civil liberty. America was once proud of its civil liberties. Now, it is the state that is first to the Orwellian state. Using terrorism from a source it is too afraid to name, it has been force top spy on everyone. Which mean that it has become an image of enemy. The Jihadis have won a victory of a magnitude, that never in their dreams had hoped to achieve.
THE GIFT THAT KEEPS ON GIVING
Nodin On May 25,2013    No qutiseon this is the place to get this info, thanks y'all.
BENGHAZI UPDATE
Gracian On May 25,2013    that since several dermntaepts were in the Situation Room watching the attack in real time Defense, State, National Security, CIA etc. that the fact that they delivered varying timelines of events in hearings absolutely mean one of em is lying and the Judge played a clip of the POTUS speaking of what he did. It was clear he stayed far away from saying he issued an order to try to save those men and these analysts said, President Obama obviously DID NOT GIVE THE ORDER. One said, This was the 3 o'clock phone call and he didn't answer it. Man, is this Benghazi thing going to explode eventually; yes, it is.BTW, a nominee for POTUS of the other party starts getting national security briefings at some point. Who would have been the person responsible for giving him daily briefings once they began?
INTRODUCTION CON’T
Rina On May 25,2013    Learning a ton from these neat arclsiet.
EGYPT UPDATE
Simoneras On May 25,2013    That's a smart answer to a dicuifflt question.
OBAMACARE
linkbuilding On May 25,2013    Quite wonderful article. I merely discovered your site and also want to mention that I have definitely loved looking ones site articles. After all We will be opt-in on your feed i do hope you publish all over again rapidly!
OBAMA VS THE FIRST AMENDMENT
ray ban pas cher 2013 On May 25,2013    Great, love!
BENGHAZI
Lacoste On May 25,2013    I think this is very good to say.
BENGHAZI
Libby On May 25,2013    Greetings from Los angeles! I'm bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome site!
TRAGEDY OR TRAVESTY
Richard On May 25,2013    http://Virginia I agree with your statement and history of the event I also believe that no sane person can be a total Democrat or total Repubican. No one party should govern with complete control. Negotiation should always be the rule of government. The middle is usually where the correct answer lies...dick
INTRODUCTION
phill On May 25,2013    http://louisiana the site really looks great keep it up..
THE GIFT THAT KEEPS ON GIVING
annomas On May 25,2013    So she was able to hire prostitutes and do crimes without punshiment. If a standard citizen does a pety crime like speeding gets punished for what they have done but she gets away with it. If I go to Amsterdam and do some drugs where it is legal and come back to the states. My company may give me a random drug test and I may fail it "but its fine because I did not do the drugs in this country". It should work the same for her..
INTRODUCTION
isadore On May 25,2013    http://theway Richard, I see government controls your life with all the licenses you have to have. also, governments are overthrown all the time, Syria is one that will probably go next and don't forget the Hungarians who fought tanks with sticks and stones. Tiananmen square is another one. Not sure where you are from but you speak like a true liberal. By the way an Ar 15 only shoots 10 rounds a second.
INTRODUCTION
patriotwriter On May 25,2013 patriotwriter1776@yahoo.com   http://www.commonscentsopinions.com George Washington had no political problems to speak of. He was the only President to receive all of the electoral college votes not once but twice and not only refused to be king ( he just defeated one and believed in a FREE man) but turned down being president a third term. He also was not interested in the trappings of position and went back to being a farmer. Additional overthrows of governments were France, India, Russia, Mexico, Haiti, China, Nearly all of South American countries and Middle eastern Countries. Nothing has been presented to change the fact that had one person come forward in these horrendous killing sprees they could have been thwarted. So based on the opposite logic based on the number of deaths (killings) we should outlaw cars,knives,baseball bats,etc etc and the beat goes on. The argument is persuadedly supported by the number of licenses held by the submitter in order to live and only wants more of them....big gulp is next in line....
INTRODUCTION
Patriotwriter On May 25,2013    We encourage comments here...no stifling of freedom of speech. However pls check on the history of the people standing up to their Government's overwhelming power in 1956 when the Hungarians took back their freedom. Patriotwriter1776
INTRODUCTION
Richard ....Virginia On May 25,2013    I think the above "editorial" needs a little adjustment....While it is true that Mr. Jefferson may have uttered those words, we need to remember it was a different time. Fewer people, fewer police, fewer soldiers, no weapons that would fire 100s of shots per second. If you have a gun to protect yourself from government, you are greatly disillusioned. Anytime the government wants your guns, they can and will take them. You will not stand against armies, tanks, cannon, bombs, etc. This amendment was right for the time, but it is long gone. Second, George Washington refused the "kingship" because he didn't trust big government...Where did that idea come from? He refused the kingship for political reasons...But he did ask for and receive all the trappings of a Royal person and had the same positions reporting to him that the king of England had. The old saying that "Guns don't kill people, people kill people" may have a nice ring to it but is not really true. There would certainly been fewer deaths in the schools, movie theaters, homes if there were only bows and arrows. However, if gun ownership is wanted for sport shooting, there should be a way to license the owner by completing a training and evaluation before allowing them to buy a gun. That includes a background check for mental health and violence in the past. I have a license to drive a car, I have a license to sell securities. I have a license to sell insurance, I have a license to fish and some of these licenses include a background check.. Who in the world said that government wants us to do nothing about the killings.....It is the businesses that pays our representatives to make them more profitable.....
BOSTON ATTACK
isadore.... Louisiana On May 25,2013    GREAT
BOSTON ATTACK
isadore On May 25,2013    It is a shame our country has lost it's gonads. when we bring God back to America only then will America be great
INTRODUCTION
BettyLu.....Tennesee On May 25,2013    Great site!! I'm excited about where this will go! Good job!
INTRODUCTION
Phillip....Louisiana On May 25,2013    Good job I think you are on the right track here...keep it up
Page 5 of 1
12345next